buh-bye insecurities!

I’m gonna go right out and claim that Amazing Cosmetics concealer is the best concealer in the galaxy!


Yes, they DO make shades of green for all you extraterrestrials out there.



But on the real, this concealer covered my tattoo for my sister’s wedding way better than any Dermablend ever could. The creamy consistency is very thick, but don’t think cakey; because it is heavily pigmented, you only need a pin-drop to cover any vomit-inducing imperfection. The Amazing Cosmetics concealer looks natural and gives a flawless finish. It’s the perfect remedy for dark circles! This concealer does not sit in the lines around my saggy bags (ahem..UNDER MY EYES) after smiling or squinting like how most concealers do.


Dab it on with a brush and then tap it out with your finger for the most natural look.



I haven’t sold you on it yet? What if I told you Rachel McAdams used this concealer in everyone’s favorite movie, The Notebook. I’d buy it just to be 1/3,000,000 times closer to resembling Miss Perfection, herself.


The big buddy costs a whopping $40, but I would suggest you get the half-sized tube for $28; by the time you’d finish the big one, it would be long expired. I have a feeling the smaller one would last close to a year. Get yours at Sephora or Ulta.



Leave a comment